Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs

Committee Chair

LeAnn DeHoff, Ph.D.

Committee Members

  • Publications Subcommittee
    • Chair: Zori Kalibatseva
    • Co-Chair: Snezana Stupar-Rutenfrans
    • Student: Milse Furtado
  • Welcome Subcommittee
    • Chair: Katelyn Poelker
    • Student: Falu Rami
  • Convention Subcommittee
    • Chair: MeenakshiPalaniappan
    • Student: Elizabeth Louis
  • The Marketing Subcommittee
    • Chair: Dara Zafran
    • Co-Chair M. Cristina Cruza-Gruet
    • Student: Norma Patricia Fernandez

2018 ECP Committee Goals:

  • Connect ECPs with Fellows, Senior Career Psychologists, other ECPs, and Students (a continuation of the 2017 goal)
  • Identify, create, and communicate training, career, and other collaborative opportunities for ECPs (a continuation of the 2017 goal)
  • Recruit ECP committee members to fill the roles and responsibilities of the committeeCareer: Identify and convey training, career, and collaborative opportunities for ECPs.

Get Involved!

Are you interested in being involved with Division 52? FIll out the interest survey

See volunteer opportunities