Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs

Merry Bullock, PhD, 2019 Past-President

Jean Lau Chin, PhD, 2016 Prseident
Craig Shealy, PhD, 2017 President
Merry Bullock, PhD, 2018 President
Nancy Sidun, PhD, 2019 President
Brigitte Khoury, PhD, 2020 President-Elect


Award Name   SubCommittee Chair
Outstanding International Psychologist   Merry Bullock
Outstanding Early Career Professional Psychologist    Cristina Cruza-Guet
Denmark-Reuder International Contributions to the Psychology of Women and Gender    Deborah Best, PhD
Ursula Gielen Global Psychology Book Award   Laura Egan , PhD
Henry David International Mentoring Award   Larry Gerstein, PhD 
Student International Research Award   Adetutu Ajibose, PhD
Anastasi Graduate Student Research Award   Kurt Geisinger, PhD
Division 52/PsiChi International Conference Travel Grant   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., PhD

Get Involved!

Are you interested in being involved with Division 52? FIll out the interest survey

See volunteer opportunities