Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs


D52WebinarBanner

Humanitarian Perceptions of Syrian Refugees Adjustment Experience - Interpretative Phenomenological Analysis Study
Falu Rami, 
Moderator & Host: Karen Brown, PhD
May 29, 2020  | 10 AM EDT  |  9 AM CDT  |  8 AM MDT  |  7 AM PDT

Register 
**To participate, register and pay (see box on right)**

2020 05 Webinar FRami flyer

 

2020 Webinars - Info

To participate in a D52 Webinar, you must register and pay (non-members or CE credit). These are two separate actions

2020 Webinars:

  • Free to view For Division 52 Members and Non-Members
  • CE Credit - additional $15 charge

CE Credit: add $15

Cancellation Policy: No refunds will be provided except when Div. 52 Webinar Committee cancels the webinar.  


REGISTER FOR A WEBINAR

June 4, 2020, 11 AM EDT: From Nudge to Change

June 19, 1 PM EDT: Sexaul Assault Awareness and Prevention 

June 26, 11 AM EDT: The Face Mask as Interface


PAY FOR WEBINAR CE Credit - After viewing the webinar you will be sent an evaluation form/test and instructions for completing the CE credit.

2020 Webinars

Payment-Select Option

Search