Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs


D52WebinarBanner

Psychoogical Ethics in a Globalizing World: 
Overview and Meaning of Recent National and International Developments

Janel Gauthier, PhD, Laval University (Emeritus)
Moderator: Falu Rami, PhD, Division 52 Webinar Co-Chair

Wednesday October 23, 2019  | Noon EST  |  11AM CST  |  10AM MST  |  9AM PST

**To participate register and pay (see box on right)**

gauthier webinar 2019 

 

2019 Webinars - Info

To participate in a D52 Webinar, you must register and pay (non-members or CE credit). These are two separate actions

2019 Webinars:

  • For Division 52 Members: Free
  • Non Members:  $15
  • Non Member Students $10

CE Credit: add $15

Cancellation Policy: No refunds will be provided except when Div. 52 Webinar Committee cancels the webinar.  


REGISTER FOR A WEBINAR

October 2019: Psychological Ethics in a Globalizing World


PAY FOR WEBINAR

 


October Webinar
Payment-Select Option

Search