Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs


D52WebinarBanner

Rwandan Way of Parenting - Promoting a Culture of Peace
Joyce Yip Green, Chicago School of Professional Psychology,. USA
Moderator: Karen Brown, PhD; Host Falu Rami, PhD

March 31, 2020  | 1 PM EDT  |  12 Noon CDT  |  11 AM MDT  |  10 AM PDT

Register and pay

**To participate, register and pay (see box on right)**

2020 03 green D52webinar 

 

2020 Webinars - Info

To participate in a D52 Webinar, you must register and pay (non-members or CE credit). These are two separate actions

2020 Webinars:

  • For Division 52 Members: Free - if you want CE credit you must add $15
  • Non Members:  $15 for webinar, $30 for Webinar with CE credit
  • Non Member Students $10 for webinar, $25 for Webiner with CE credit

CE Credit: add $15

Cancellation Policy: No refunds will be provided except when Div. 52 Webinar Committee cancels the webinar.  


REGISTER FOR A WEBINAR

March 31, 2020, 1 pm EDT - Rwandan Way of Parenting

April 10, 2020, 12:00 PM (Noon) EDT -Demonstrating Specialty Practice - the International Role of Board Certification in Psychology 


PAY FOR WEBINAR  

March, 2020 Webinar

Payment-Select Option




April, 2020 Webinar

Payment-Select Option

Search