Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs


D52WebinarBanner

Challenges and the Future of Psychology in Kosovo
Illir Havolli, Association of Kosovo Psychologists

Moderator: Falu Rami, PhD, Division 52 Webinar Co-Chair

Friday,  December 13, 2019  | 9 AM EST  |  8 AM CST  |  7 AM MST  |  6 AM PST
3 PM CET (Central European Time)
Register and pay

**To participate, register and pay (see box on right)**

havolli webinar 

 

2020 Webinars - Info

To participate in a D52 Webinar, you must register and pay (non-members or CE credit). These are two separate actions

2020 Webinars:

  • Free to view For Division 52 Members and Non-Members
  • CE Credit - additional $15 charge

CE Credit: add $15

Cancellation Policy: No refunds will be provided except when Div. 52 Webinar Committee cancels the webinar.  


REGISTER FOR A WEBINAR

June 4, 2020, 11 AM EDT: From Nudge to Change

June 19, 1 PM EDT: Sexaul Assault Awareness and Prevention 

June 26, 11 AM EDT: The Face Mask as Interface


PAY FOR WEBINAR CE Credit - After viewing the webinar you will be sent an evaluation form/test and instructions for completing the CE credit.

2020 Webinars

Payment-Select Option

Search