Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs


D52WebinarBanner

International Perspectives on Work and Livlihood
Stuart Carr, Massey University, New Zealand
Editor, International Perspectives in Psychology

Moderator: Falu Rami, PhD; Host Karen Brown, PhD
Division 52 Webinar Co-Chairs

January 29, 2020  | 3 PM EST  |  2 PM CST  |  1 PM MST  |  Noon PST
January 30, 2020, 9 AM New Zealand time

Register and pay

**To participate, register and pay (see box on right)**

2020 01 carr graphic 

 

2020 Webinars - Info

To participate in a D52 Webinar, you must register and pay (non-members or CE credit). These are two separate actions

2020 Webinars:

  • For Division 52 Members: Free - if you want CE credit you must add $15
  • Non Members:  $15 for webinar, $30 for Webinar with CE credit
  • Non Member Students $10 for webinar, $25 for Webiner with CE credit

CE Credit: add $15

Cancellation Policy: No refunds will be provided except when Div. 52 Webinar Committee cancels the webinar.  


REGISTER FOR A WEBINAR

January 29, 2020, 3 pm EST - International Perspectives on Work and Livlihood (January 30, 9 am New Zealand time)


PAY FOR WEBINAR  

January, 2020 Webinar

Payment-Select Option

Search