Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs


D52WebinarBanner

Threat to Democracy: The Appeal of Authoritarianism in an Age of Uncertainty
Friday, June 7, 2019  | 12PM EDT  |  11AM CDT  |  10AM MDT  |  9AM PDT

Fathali Moghaddam, PhD, Professor, Department of Psychology, and Director, Interdisciplinary Program in Cognitive Science, Georgetown University
Moderator: Falu Rami, PhD, Co-Chair D52 Webinar Committee

**To participate register and pay (see box on right)**

2019 06 moghaddam3 

 

2019 Webinars

To participate in a D52 Webinar, you must register and pay. These are two separate actions

2019 Webinars:

  • Psychologist (more than 10 years past degree): $25 *
  • Early Career (within 10 years of degree): $15 *
  • Student: $10 *

*Take $5 Discount if Division 52 member
CE Credit Available: add $15

Cancellation Policy: No refunds will be provided except when Div. 52 Webinar Committee cancels the webinar.  


REGISTER FOR A WEBINAR

May 21: Technologies, Organizations and Tools for Global Psychologists in Humanitarian Interventions with Chris Stout

June 7: Threat to Democracy: The Appeal of Authoritarianism in an Age of Uncertainty with Fathali Moghaddam


PAY FOR WEBINAR

May 21 Webinar

Payment for D52 Members
Payment for NonMembers
CE Credit


June 7 Webinar 

Payment for D52 Members
Payment for NonMembers
CE Credit




Search