Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs


D52WebinarBanner

Technologies, Organizations and Tools for Global Psychologists in Humanitarian Intervention

Author: Chris Stout, PsyD
Moderator: Falu Rami, PhD, Division 52 Webinar Co-Chair

Friday, May 21, 2019  | 12PM EDT  |  11AM CDT  |  10M MDT  |  9AM PDT

To participate you must REGISTER and PAY (see box on right)

 2019 05 StoutWebinar1

 

2019 Webinars

To participate in a D52 Webinar, you must register and pay. These are two separate actions

2019 Webinars:

  • Psychologist (more than 10 years past degree): $25 *
  • Early Career (within 10 years of degree): $15 *
  • Student: $10 *

*Take $5 Discount if Division 52 member
CE Credit Available: add $15

Cancellation Policy: No refunds will be provided except when Div. 52 Webinar Committee cancels the webinar.  


REGISTER FOR A WEBINAR

May 21: Technologies, Organizations and Tools for Global Psychologists in Humanitarian Interventions with Chris Stout

June 7: Threat to Democracy: The Appeal of Authoritarianism in an Age of Uncertainty with Fathali Moghaddam


PAY FOR WEBINAR

May 21 Webinar

Payment for D52 Members
Payment for NonMembers
CE Credit


June 7 Webinar 

Payment for D52 Members
Payment for NonMembers
CE Credit




Search