Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs

Latina Immigrants of Domestic Violence: A Phenomenological Study

DeAnza Spaulding, PhD, Seattle Institute of East Asian Medicine
Moderator: Karen Brown PhD, Division 52 Webinar Co-Chair

Friday, July 26, 2019  | 3PM EDT  |  2PM CDT  |  1PM MDT  |  NOON PDT
Register and pay: see box on right. You must BOTH Register on the ZOOM link and Pay on the PAYPAL linkwebinar 2019 07 spaulding

 

2019 Webinars - Info

To participate in a D52 Webinar, you must register and pay (non-members or CE credit). These are two separate actions

2019 Webinars:

  • For Division 52 Members: Free
  • Non Members:  $15

CE Credit: add $15

Cancellation Policy: No refunds will be provided except when Div. 52 Webinar Committee cancels the webinar.  


REGISTER FOR A WEBINAR

July 26: Latina Immigrants of Domestic Violence


PAY FOR WEBINAR

July 26 Webinar

Note - if Division member and not asking for CE credit, do not pay

Payment

Search