Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs

Division 52 Webinars

Division 52 Webinars are hour long informational and skill building sessions. They are open to the public. There is an opportunity for discussion with the presenter.

Division 52 Webinars

Division 52 Offers informative, timely, hour-long webinars on topics relevant to international psychology. Webinars are open to all. For a fee, CE credit is available to webinar viewers.

Webinar Committee

  • Falu Rami - Co-Chair
  • Karen Brown - Co-Chair

A series of live webinars are presented each year. These are advertized on the Division 52 listservs and newsletters


UPCOMING WEBINARS

       Register here 2020 03 green D52webinar

March 31, 2020 - 1 PM EDT, Noon CDT, 11 AM MDT, 10 AM PDT


ARCHIVED WEBINARS

Titles Availble:

2020 Webinars - Info

To participate in a D52 Webinar, you must register and pay (non-members or CE credit). These are two separate actions

2020 Webinars:

  • For Division 52 Members: Free - if you want CE credit you must add $15
  • Non Members:  $15 for webinar, $30 for Webinar with CE credit
  • Non Member Students $10 for webinar, $25 for Webiner with CE credit

CE Credit: add $15

Cancellation Policy: No refunds will be provided except when Div. 52 Webinar Committee cancels the webinar.  


REGISTER FOR A WEBINAR

March 31, 2020, 1 pm EDT - Rwandan Way of Parenting

April 10, 2020, 12:00 PM (Noon) EDT -Demonstrating Specialty Practice - the International Role of Board Certification in Psychology 


PAY FOR WEBINAR  

March, 2020 Webinar

Payment-Select Option




April, 2020 Webinar

Payment-Select Option

Search